Prototype Factory
Chonticha Amthip

E-mailprototype@etk.dk  Phone: +45 8793 8635

Prototype

Gull-Maj Drejer 

E-mailgmd@etk.dk Phone: +45 8793 8603

Purchasing

Global Procurement Manager

Mads Vejnø Lund

E-mailmads.lund@etk.dk Phone: +45 2780 8780

Logistics

VP & Partner

Torben Drejer

E-mail: Torben.drejer@etk.dk Phone: +45 8793 8601

Customer Manager

Gitte Husum

E-mailgitte.husum@etk.dk Phone: +45 8793 8622

Production & Quality

Global Production & Quality Manager

Jesper Knudsen

E-Mailjesper.knudsen@etk.dk Phone: +45 8793 8604

Data and BOM Department

Global Data Manager

Robert Sørensen

E-mail: robert.sorensen@etk.dk Skype: ETK-robert.sorensen

Bom Engineer

Anni Nygaard Phone: +45 8793 8616

Bom Engineer

Supattra Kaewsawad Phone: +45 8793 8605

E-mail: data@etk.dk

Sales

Key Account Manager

Pia Hausager

E-mail: pia.hausager@etk.dk Phone: +45 8793 8615

Key Account Manager

Torben Bysted

E-mail: torben.bysted@etk.dk Phone: +45 8793 8632

Key Account Manager

Peter Nygaard

E-mail: peter.nygaard@etk.dk Phone: +45 8793 8611

Backoffice Sales

Internal Sales

Heidi Busk Sørensen

E-mail: heidi.sorensen@etk.dk Phone: +45 8793 8641

Internal Sales

Helena Høy

E-mail: helena.hoy@etk.dk Phone: +45 8793 8639

Internal Sales

Rikke Hedegård Damsø

mail: rikke.damsoe@etk.dk Phone: +45 8793 8614

Human Resources

HR-Assistent

Sine Rønnow

E-mail: sine.ronnow@etk.dk Phone: +45 8793 8636

Finance

CFO

Mariann Krog

E-mail: mariann.krog@etk.dk Phone: +45 8793 8628

Management

President CEO

Thomas Vinter

VP & Partner

Torben Drejer