Sales

VP & Partner
Torben Drejer
Email: Torben.Drejer@etk.dk Phone: +45 87938601

Key Account Manager
Torben Bysted
Email: Torben.Bysted@etk.dk Phone: +45 87938632

Key Account Manager
Lasse Munch Sørensen
Email: Lasse.Sorensen@etk.dk Phone: +45 87938611

Customer Care & Account Manager
Chonticha Amthip
Email: Chonticha.Mansachs@etk.dk Phone: +45 87938635

Customer Care
Heidi B. Sørensen
Email: Heidi.Sorensen@etk.dk Phone: +45 87938641

Customer Care
Rikke Hedegård Damsø
Email: Rikke.Damsoe@etk.dk Phone: +45 87938614

Purchasing

Global Supply Chain Manager
Pia Pedersen
Email: Pia.Pedersen@etk.dk Phone: +45 87938616

Supply Chain Specialist
Gitte Husum
Email: Gitte.Husum@etk.dk Phone: +45 87938622

Global Purchasing Manager
Suchira Wichitraporn
Email: Purchase@etk.dk Phone: +66 33-012-570 ext. 111

Global Sourcing Manager
Sutheera Satin
Email: Sourcing@etk.dk Phone: +66 33-012-570 ext. 222

Production

CTO
Jesper Knudsen
Email: Jesper.Knudsen@etk.dk Phone: +45 87938604

CMO
Rengarajan Rajagopal
Email: Rengarajan.Rajagopal@etk.dk Phone: +45 87938604

Data & BOM Department

Director Global Data
Robert Sørensen
Email: Robert.Sorensen@etk.dk Skype: ETK.robert.sorensen

BOM Engineer
Supattra Kaewsawad
Email: data@etk.dk Phone: +45 87938605

Prototype & NPI Supervisor
Maja Uldum Dalsgaard
Email: Prototype@etk.dk Phone: +45 87938603

Human Resources

HR Supervisor
Sine Rønnow
Email: HR@etk.dk Phone: +45 87938636

HR Supervisor
Kirsten Nielsen Sørensen
Email: HR@etk.dk Phone: +45 87938636

Group Management

CEO – Troels Hornsved

CMO – Rengarajan Rajagopal

COO – Mads Vejnø Lund

CFO – Jakob Backs

Director Global Data – Robert Sørensen